The Nanoscale Physics Group

Welcome to The Nanoscale Physics Group at the Federal University of Ouro Preto. We are composed by people from three laboratories: Computational Physics (CP), Raman Spectroscopy (RS), Films and Surfaces (FS), and Scanning probe microscopy (SPM)

Responsible for the Labs

  • Prof. Alan B. de Oliveira
  • Prof. Ronaldo. J. C. Batista
  • Prof. Taise M. Manhabosco
  • Prof. Jaqueline S. Soares
  • Prof. Ana Paula Moreira Barboza
  • Prof. Matheus J S Matos